Well, I can’t seem to get the hang of the blogging thing…lol. Since I know I am really writing this for myself (since no one even knows it is here Big LOL!), I really have not tried to be good about posting regularly…busy? sure! but no excuses.

Since my last post I have joined the ScrapMatters Creative Team and have a guest spot for Mira Designs for March and April.  I have busily been creating for all three places.

Wanna see?

Sure, this is using Mira Designs’ – Sophisticated Blues available at Scraphead.com

4-20-2007-syds-big-fish.jpg

Credits here

 And this next one is from ScrapMatter’s Britt-ish Designs – Dreams Do Come True Mega Kit available at scrapmatters.com and scraphead.com

Credits here

And this one with Candice Wong’s contribution to the PPF Collab Simple Goodness available at digigirldesigns.com

Credits here

If you look through my gallery I have been very busy!  I also participated in the Oscraps birthday party and completed 7 LOs in 7 days there:) FUN

TFL!

BYE:) 

PS- I do have a challenge coming out on Tuesday with ScrapMatters…and a darling free participation gift made by Brittney of Britt-ish Designs…It’s title is “springtime for krista”…LOVE it!

