I’ve been waiting for November for several months…Whoo Hoo it is here:)  I have a Guest CT spot this month with Zakirah of Matahati Designs.  I had the honor of working with her designs while she was at ScrapMatters just starting out as a new designer when I was on their store CT.  Well, she is now exclusively at Scrap Orchard and has continued to blossom her talents into a design star. 

Check out my first LO for her (click image to go to my gallery credits)

10-08-first-flush-copy

I just love the gorgeous textures she does…

On another note…go sign up for the ScrapMatters Newsletter!!! YOU DO NOT want to miss the designer collab this month!!! Yeowza! The sign up box is on the left side in the shop under News.  You’ll be very sorry if you don’t sign up!

Finally, GO VOTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Even if you don’t vote for the right person LOL!

