Happy Saturday!  We’ve been flirting with 50 degrees and FINALLY the grass is peeking through more than snow is covering!  Can’t wait!

The kids had their first day of Spring Break Friday, but my DD came home from school Thursday with 101 degree temp… diagnosis strep.  Now last night my DS says he thinks he has it. Oh joy.  At least they should be feeling better by Sunday!

I’ve been working with some new products that just released yesterday… both are filled with spring yumminess! Is that a word?

Andilynn Designs released a new kit called “Fair are the Meadows”

And Sahlin Studio just released a bunch of new products as part of her guest stay at The Lily Pad… check out her full bundle of spring supplies over there.

I just love them… To give you an idea, here are the elements.

Here is my page with the first bunch of releases… the whole color scheme is making it feel a little closer to spring!

Here is my page with the latest group of elements – including from her famous Snipettes series “Snipettes: Springtime”

