My designers have been so busy being, well, creative!  Which means, I’ve been busy being creative too! Hee hee.  Spring break was kinda hectic, between kids home, dog sitting, working on the ScrapMatters Newsletter for April, and all this gorgeous product to work with!  I know, I know…I’m NOT complaining!!!  I am so lucky to get to work with all these pretties!

First off, Leora Sanford had this gorgeous collab with Emily Powers come out: An Umbrella Built for Two

Here’s my layout with it… image is linked for full credits.

Additionally, Krista of Sahlin Studio is guesting at The Lily Pad this month.  She has been rather prolific lately!  Here is a huge new collab she did with Valorie Wibbens of Spotted Dog Designs called Make a Wish.  (Don’t miss the freebie add-on at her blog).

OK, you’ve been patient long enough…  Here is what I was teasing you about grabbing!  The frame cluster I showed you in the last post using Andilynn Design’s new Fair are the Meadows kit is available as a download!  See the information about grabbing it here at ScrapMatters.

