Just wanted to pop in and make a few changes since this last week I’ve had some CT movement.  Krista of Sahlin Studio packed her bags and moved to The Lilypad.  Her designs are as gorgeous as usual.  As part of the BYOC (build your own collab) they have over there at TLP she made a color coordinated kit of Autumn Mixed Media and Autumn Word Art that is totally drool worthy!  Here is the page I made with it, using Rachel Young’s BYOC supplies that coordinate:) Isn’t that clever! Image linked for credits.

Leora Sanford happens to be a guest this month at TLP, so she too has a few BYOC products!  More of these yummy colors!! Her kit is called Sweet Pea and can be purchased as elements, papers, and alpha separately.  Here is the layout I did with this kit, again image linked for credits.

Now my last bit of news is that I’ve accepted a new CT position with Cindy Schneider at Sweet Shoppe Designs.  I’ve done some casual freelance work with Cindy’s designs for several months. I’ve enjoyed working with her and her designs so much that I jumped into the fun of being on her CT! Cindy is a magnificent layered template designer.  She has an amazing sense of flow on a page and her templates make it really easy to compose a page like a pro!  You can add as much or few of the embellishments as you like and personalize the style.  She has each layer pre-shadowed for quicker pages!  Here are a couple of my pages using her templates.  Images linked for credits.

Anyway…hopefully I will come post sooner than later…it’s just that I like to scrap so much!

