I’m sorry for the late notice, but I had some computer issues the last couple of days…Krista Sahlin of Sahlin Studio has an amazing quickpage event going on right now with 25% off all her QP packs.  This is sure to help me with my holiday gifts!

Here is one of the brand new QP packs that has a few of my pages inside…I think “So Grateful” may be my all-time favorite kit, since I made 7 layouts with it!  The work is done for you here. Check it out while it too is on sale!

For making some super holiday gifts Cindy Schneider has teamed up with Dani Mogstad for some fab calendar and brag book template and QP packs… you can have your choice of templates or QPs.  Can’t decide?  Get both in the bundles!  Better yet, the calendars come as 8×11 complete pages, 8×11 with 2-pages to complete the month, and CD size!  Talk about variety!  There is also a month by month brag book.  Holy cow!  Images are linked to the whole collection… and these are available either bundled or separately!

 

Another huge CT happening is Leora Sanford’s upcoming 25 days of giveaways from Dec 1 until Christmas!  Amazing sponsors…

I also have a layout to show off… it got Finger Pointing on November 16th at the Gallery Standouts Blog (http://www.gallerystandouts.com/view.php/area/1/standouts for some reason wordpress is not allowing me to make any text links! UGH). The image is linked to my gallery for full credits – the template is Cindy Schneider’s and the kit is Erica Zane’s.  It is always such an honor to be recognized as something to see 🙂

